Remembering photogrammetric window settings
Digi3D.NET stores the coordinates at which you were when you closed a particular photogrammetric model as well as the factor of Zoom that you had active at that time, so when you reload a model, it appears in the coordinates at which you closed it and with the same zoom factor. When you install the program this setting is activated by default, if for some reason you have it disabled and you want to activate it, follow the following steps:
- Select the Tools/Configuration menu item. The Configuration dialog box will appear.
- Locate and deploy section Stereoscopy.
- Change the value of the variable Memorize parameters to Yes.
From that moment on, the program will memorize the display parameters of the photogrammetric window. This option is taken into account only for models loaded manually using the New project dialog box, and is not taken into account for models loaded with a project that allows automatic model switching. The information is stored in the .d3d file associated with each model. [youtube:http://youtu.be/pMHsD5cHgcs]